Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I went to Sephora yesterday and I was talking with my dad last night about different products and whatnot and we started talking about skin. He and I have the same type of skin, we are very oily and whenever I come across something that is amazing for me I always let him know (So we use a lot of the same products lol).

That led me to beauty oils, I said dad you should really use these they are great for your skin! He says yeah like I need any more oil on my skin.

BOOM myth number one! Beauty oils are amazing for that fact alone. In putting oil on your face you are actually tricking your skin into thinking it already created that oil so in turn you become less oily. Amazing right?

Anyone no matter your skin type can use beauty oils and reap the benefits! For those with dry skin you get the moisture you need and for those with oily skin you get less oil production.

Beauty oils come in all shapes and sizes meaning there are different kinds. There are the straight up oils that you can use any and everywhere (hair, skin, nails, etc.) then there are cleansing oils for face and body. Beauty oils are all-encompassing and treat/solve so many beauty problems.

A few beauty oils I would like to recommend include:

  • Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil both the original and the light formulas
  • Josie Maran Argan Cleansing Oil
  • Fresh Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil
  • Tarte Pure Maracuja Oil

beauty oils

So have no fear when it comes to beauty oils. All of these products have a bunch of amazing ingredients in them to make you your most beautiful self! Run don’t walk to check out beauty oils TODAY!

Live it. Love it. Style it.

