Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For the past two months I have been meal prepping. It is a life saver! I do it every week for my lunch for work. It’s easy and nice not to have to worry about food each day. It is also great for trying to get in/stay in shape.

I have fun coming up with different meals each week.

What I do:

Every Sunday is meal prep day. I do meat and veggies at the very least. This past week was chicken stir fry.

I made the chicken stir fry with chicken tenderloins, broccoli, mushrooms, and peppers. I cooked rice and I eat fruit with every meal prep. Depending on my work week I do prep for three or four days.

I add fruit or apple sauce and I’m set for the week! I reach in the fridge each morning pull out lunch and hit the road. This is so easy and stress free plus it’s fun coming up with a new recipe every week!

Love it. Live it. Eat it.

